Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

You are not connected. Please login or register

Greetings

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Greetings Empty Greetings Fri Jul 22, 2011 7:53 am

Bobo Magroto

Bobo Magroto

Hello everyone on Hazardous Enterainment

My Name is Bobo Magroto, though my actual name is Beau. But I roll with either

Im a good time gamer, and Ive also have a strong intrest in Machinima after watching RoosterTeeth's Red vs Blue and the Robot Chicken Halo Edition by HazardEnt. Crew

I really like to make a Machinima of my own on Halo: Reach, and I hope I can get some pointers and help from the people here, get advice from vets and pros

Thats all I can say, Im not good with intros... please forgive that ^^;

Also if anyone does Halo: Reach Machinima and needs any maps, check out my file share on the Bungie site. My gamertag is the same as my username

^*Peace, 26!*^

Last edited by Bobo Magroto on Fri Jul 22, 2011 8:18 pm; edited 1 time in total

2Greetings Empty Re: Greetings Fri Jul 22, 2011 6:50 pm

Welcome aboard newbie! Very Happy On this site you can find anything from the creators and their tips and advice, to actors nerds yelling about stuff like RvB and RCHE, and even a few people like Awesomekiller who are really here for moral support... Or just yelling at us, one of the two.

3Greetings Empty Re: Greetings Fri Jul 22, 2011 8:17 pm

Bobo Magroto

Bobo Magroto

TW1STED PRODUCT1ONS wrote:Welcome aboard newbie! Very Happy On this site you can find anything from the creators and their tips and advice, to actors nerds yelling about stuff like RvB and RCHE, and even a few people like Awesomekiller who are really here for moral support... Or just yelling at us, one of the two.

Thanks Tw1sted, Im hoping to know much as I can, even it if is just short skits, I really like to make a start.

And LOL at your comment about Awesomekiller, at least things won't be boring Smile